Market Research & Development

Our research and development team combines international and local sensibilities to thoroughly investigate projects before we offer them to our partners. This blend of perspectives allows us to identify superior projects and develop them into products that are highly competitive on the market. Our marketing partners know they can trust the quality of the projects we offer while our development partners trust that our knowledge of the local markets will bring in the investors they need.

Training

At Delsk we seek to provide our partners a detailed knowledge and understanding of our projects in order for them to fully utilize their marketing and sales skills. Our team of trainers offers a variety of options to our marketing partners and their consultants, including direct training in the comfort of their offices or through online video conference calls. We take pride in providing our partners with the detailed training curriculum and materials necessary to market our projects at the highest levels.

Marketing Support

As a wholesale marketing platform, we employ a team of international marketing specialists and designers dedicated to assisting our partners in their marketing efforts. Our in-house design team can provide our partners with marketing materials tailored to their client base while our marketing specialists provide a variety of support services for promotional events. Such services range from advising on the latest marketing trends to organizing and conducting presentations and seminars for the clients.

Property Inspection

We provide tailored overseas-based home-showing services in all of our project locations. From the arranging of accommodation to providing transportation to our properties, our team of professional ground staff and accompanying interpreters make sure that our clients are well looked after right from the start. With over 2000 selected properties on show across the globe, our local team of experts will meet your every need.



Case Processing

Delsk offers a wide array of back-office services to our marketing partners including case processing and CRM support. Our experienced team will guide our partners’ clients through the lengthy paperwork that comes with international investment and immigration so that our partners can focus on marketing and sourcing more clients.

Property Services

Our comprehensive after-sales service caters to those who long for a complete peace of mind. Our dedicated teams of after-sales staff at all our project locations provide services such as; property management, maintenance, short-term rental service and other property-related services. Here at Delsk, we ensure that our clients’ investment are managed and kept as they were our own.

Settle-In Services

As an outward expression of our motto, The World is Yours, and as part of our after-sales service, we have dedicated teams of acclimation consultants to assist our clients to truly feel at home in their new destination of choice. Our personable local experts are able to provide the clients with a wide range of support ranging from property search to education, medical consulting and many more.

Health Care Projects

As a multifaceted investment products provider, OYJ is Delsk’s health investment division specializing in providing consulting and products for our health-conscious clients. From serious medical care to routine procedures and cosmetic treatments, OYJ’s professional team of medical consultants are committed to provide our clients with the most effective and comprehensive healthcare service available on the market.
More

市场研发

在把我司各类项目提供给合作伙伴之前,我们的市场研究与开发团队都会结合国际以及当地的视角来彻底的研究各个项目。这种以国际视角与当地视角相结合的研究使得我们能够更好的认识了解各个项目,这也给予了我们能把这些项目发展成当今市场中有高度竞争力项目的能力。我们的营销伙伴知道他们可以完全的信任我们所提供的各类高质量项目,与此同时我们的发展伙伴也相信以我们对当地市场的了解会给投资者带去他们所想要的东西。

系统培训

在戴斯克集团,我们寻求能够把各个项目全面以及详细的知识提供给合作伙伴,使得他们能够把这些知识有序并全面的运用在市场推广以及营销技巧上。同时,我们的培训团队为了能够更好的为合作伙伴进行培训,提供了去到办公室当面培训以及电话会议培训两种可选择培训方式。我们为合作伙伴所提供的全面又细致的培训以及培训时所提供的专业资料都是市面上水准最高的,为此我们也深感自豪。

市场支持

作为一个批发营销平台,我们的营销团队结合了大量的国际营销类专家以及设计师,致力于能在市场营销上更好的帮助我们的合作伙伴。我们的内部设计团队能够根据合作伙伴的客户基础为他们提供更适合合作伙伴的营销方案,同时我们的营销专家又能为合作伙伴在各类促销活动上提供各类的专业服务。专业服务范围广泛,包含通过结合最新营销趋势,在对客户进行的宣讲会以及研讨会的组织和运行上提出建议或指导。

房产考察

我司所提供的所有项目都是与海外安家置业有关的服务。从客户去到项目所在地的交通安排以及项目所在地的住宿安排,我们专业的地陪团队以及陪同翻译人员会从最开始为客户提供周全到位的优质服务。在全球范围内的2000多处房产中,我们各个项目所在地的当地专业团队都会尽力的去满足客户的一切需求。

案件处理

戴斯克集团为所有的市场伙伴提供一个广泛全面的后续服务,其中包括案件处理以及CRM系统支持服务。我们经验丰富的文案团队会帮助所有合作伙伴的客户去更好的准备以及办理与国际投资以及移民相关的所有相关材料,这样也可以让我们的合作伙伴能够更好的把精力致力于市场推广以及客户吸收上。

物业服务

我们为每一个渴望寻求内心平静以及安宁的客户提供全面又贴心的售后服务。我们所有项目所在地的专业售后工作人员所组成的售后团队为客户提供如房产管理及维护、短期出租服务以及其他与房产有关的服务。在戴斯克,我们确保我们会把客户的投资当做我们自己的投资一般来精心呵护管理。

安家服务

就像我司的座右铭“世界是你的”一样,我们所提供的安家服务是属于我们的售后服务的一部分的。我们专门的安家服务顾问团队会很好的去协助客户,让他们在自己所选的新的投资地体会到家的感觉。我们项目所在地的安家服务顾问都是充满当地生活经验的专家,他们可以为客户提供从房屋相关服务到教育搜寻、医疗咨询以及更多的超宽范围的帮助服务。

健康管理

作为一个多元化投资产品提供商,欧悦家是戴斯克集团旗下一个致力于健康投资的部门,为我们有健康担忧的客户提供专门的咨询以及对应的健康投资产品。从正规的医疗保健到常规保健以及美容治疗,欧悦家团队里的专业医疗顾问们都能给客户提供目前市面上最有效最全面的医疗服务。
去往欧悦家